Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap

Directory

Stephen Lewis

Title: Paediatric Orthopaedic Surgeon, Division of Orthopaedic Surgery

Mandy Lam

Title: Anesthesiologist, Department of Anesthesia and Pain Medicine

Yun Li

Title: Scientist, Developmental & Stem Cell Biology
Email: yun.li@sickkids.ca

Lora Carinci

Title: Audiologist, Department of Communication Disorders
Email: Lora.carinci@sickkids.ca

Austin Chen

Title: Staff Orthodontist, Division of Orthodontics, Department of Dentistry
Email: austin.chen@sickkids.ca

Douglas Cheyne

Title: Senior Scientist, Neurosciences and Mental Health
Email: douglas.cheyne@sickkids.ca

Patricia Parkin

Title: Senior Associate Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
Email: Patricia.parkin@sickkids.ca

Petros Pechlivanoglou

Title: Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
Email: petros.pechlivanoglou@sickkids.ca

Susanne Perschbacher

Title: Oral Radiologist, Department of Dentistry
Email: susanne.perschbacher@sickkids.ca

Tae-Hee Kim

Title: Scientist, Developmental & Stem Cell Biology
Email: tae-hee.kim@sickkids.ca

Andrea Kassner

Title: Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine
Email: andrea.kassner@sickkids.ca

Binita Kamath

Title: Staff Physician, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

Back to Top