Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap

Directory

Natalia Kaniuk

Title: Senior Manager, Research Training Centre
Email: natalia.kaniuk@sickkids.ca

Eyal Cohen

Title: Program Head, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
Email: eyal.cohen@sickkids.ca

Bonnie Fleming- Caroll

Bonnie Fleming-Carroll

Title: Associate Chief, Nursing & Interprofessional Education
Email: bonnie.fleming-carroll@sickkids.ca

Rebecca Hoban

Title: Director, Breastfeeding Medicine
Email: Rebecca.hoban@sickkids.ca

Suzanne Schuh

Title: Senior Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
Email: suzanne.schuh@sickkids.ca

Treacey Sheehan

Title: Manager, Clinical Research Services
Email: treacey.sheehan@sickkids.ca

Cathryn Sibbald

Title: Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Etienne Sochett

Title: Staff Physician, Division of Endocrinology

Naureen Sohail

Title: Aural Rehabilitationist, Department of Communication Disorders
Email: naureen.sohail@sickkids.ca

Lisa Robinson

Title: Staff Physician, Division of Nephrology
Email: lisa.robinson@sickkids.ca

Ajoy Vincent

Title: Staff Ophthalmologist, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences
Email: ajoy.vincent@sickkids.ca

Indra Narang

Title: Director, Sleep Medicine, Division of Respiratory Medicine
Email: indra.narang@sickkids.ca

Back to Top