Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Eric Bouffet

Director, Paediatric  Neuro-Oncology Program
Eric.Bouffet@sickkids.ca

Kathy Boutis

Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Emergency Medicine
kathy.boutis@sickkids.ca

Leonard Brandao

Staff Hematologist, Haematology/Oncology
leonardo.brandao@sickkids.ca

Helen Branson

Neuroradiologist, Department of Diagnostic Imaging
Helen.branson@sickkids.ca

Jane Brettschneider

Speech-Language Pathologist, Department of Communication Disorders
jane.brettschneider@sickkids.ca

Julie Brill

Senior Scientist, Cell Biology
julie.brill@sickkids.ca

Cindy Bruce-Barrett

Director, Corporate Strategic Projects
cindy.bruce-barrett@sickkids.ca

John Brumell

Co-Director, Inflammatory Bowel Disease Centre
John.Brumell@sickkids.ca

Pier Bryden

Staff Physician, Department of Psychiatry

Anica Bulic

Staff Cardiologist, Electrophysiology
Anica.bulic@sickkids.ca

Raymond Buncic

Staff Ophthalmologist, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences

Back to Top