Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Meet our Researchers

Scientists and researchers at SickKids Research Institute are working across the spectrum of child health, from basic science at the sub-molecular level, to advances in clinical diagnostics, treatments and prevention.

Chief & Program Heads

Find a scientist

Adam Shlien

Senior Scientist, Genetics & Genome Biology
adam.shlien@sickkids.ca

Andreas Schulze

Medical Director, Newborn Screening Program, Department of Paediatrics
andreas.schulze@sickkids.ca

Andrew Paterson

Co-director of Statistical Analysis Facility at The Centre for Applied Genomics
andrew.paterson@sickkids.ca

Anna Goldenberg

Senior Scientist, Genetics and Genome Biology
anna.goldenberg@sickkids.ca

Christopher Pearson

Senior Scientist, Genetics & Genome Biology
christopher.pearson@sickkids.ca

David Malkin

Senior Staff Oncologist, Division of Haematology/Oncology
david.malkin@sickkids.ca

Elise Heon

Elise Heon

Staff Director, Ocular Genetics Program, Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences
elise.heon@sickkids.ca

Eric Campos

Scientist, Genetics & Genome Biology
eric.campos@sickkids.ca

George Yousef

Chief, Department of Paediatric Laboratory Medicine
george.yousef@sickkids.ca

Jacob Vorstman

Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist, Department of Psychiatry

Jayne Danska

Senior Scientist, Genetics and Genome Biology
jayne.danska@sickkids.ca

Jeehye Park

Senior Scientist, Genetics & Genome Biology
jeehye.park@sickkids.ca

Research Labs

Browse a list of labs to learn more about the exciting research taking place at SickKids Research Institute.

Back to Top