Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Meet our Researchers

Scientists and researchers at SickKids Research Institute are working across the spectrum of child health, from basic science at the sub-molecular level, to advances in clinical diagnostics, treatments and prevention.

Chief & Program Heads

Find a scientist

Andrea Doria

Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine
andrea.doria@sickkids.ca

Andrea Kassner

Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine
andrea.kassner@sickkids.ca

Brian Nieman

Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine and Mouse Imaging Centre
brian.nieman@sickkids.ca

Christopher Macgowan

Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine
christopher.macgowan@sickkids.ca

Colin McKerlie

Colin McKerlie

Senior Associate Scientist, Translational Medicine
colin.mckerlie@sickkids.ca

Edgar Jaeggi

Section Head, Fetal Cardiac Program
Edgar.jaeggi@sickkids.ca

Estelle Gauda

Head, Division of Neonatology
estelle.gauda@sickkids.ca

Felix Ratjen

Chief, Division of Paediatric Respiratory Medicine
felix.ratjen@sickkids.ca

Giles Santyr

Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine
giles.santyr@sickkids.ca

Greg Wells

Associate Scientist, Translational Medicine
greg.wells@sickkids.ca

Hartmut Grasemann

Staff Respirologist, Division of Respiratory Medicine
hartmut.grasemann@sickkids.ca

Indra Narang

Associate Chair, Faculty Development and Equity, Diversity and Inclusion, Department of Paediatrics
indra.narang@sickkids.ca

Research Labs

Browse a list of labs to learn more about the exciting research taking place at SickKids Research Institute.

Back to Top