Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Meet our Researchers

Scientists and researchers at SickKids Research Institute are working across the spectrum of child health, from basic science at the sub-molecular level, to advances in clinical diagnostics, treatments and prevention.

Chief & Program Heads

Find a scientist

Neil Goldenberg

Staff Anesthesiologist, Department of Anesthesia and Pain Medicine
neil.goldenberg@sickkids.ca

Nicola Jones

Senior Scientist, Cell Biology

Nicole McKinnon

Staff Physician, Department of Critical Care
nicole.mckinnon@sickkids.ca

Norman Rosenblum

Paediatric Nephrologist, Division of Nephrology
norman.rosenblum@sickkids.ca

Osami Honjo

Surgical Director, Heart Transplantation and Mechanical Circulatory Support
osami.honjo@sickkids.ca

Padmaja Subbarao

Associate Chief, Clinical Research
padmaja.subbarao@sickkids.ca

Patricia Parkin

Senior Associate Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
Patricia.parkin@sickkids.ca

Paul Frankland

Senior Scientist, Neurosciences & Mental Health

Paul Nathan

Head, Solid Tumor Section, Director, Aftercare Program, Division of Haematology/Oncology
paul.nathan@sickkids.ca

Peter Dirks

Chief, Division of Neurosurgery

Peter Kim

Senior Scientist, Cell Biology
Pkim@sickkids.ca

Peter Szatmari

Chief, Child and Youth Mental Health Collaborative
peter.szatmari@sickkids.ca

Research Labs

Browse a list of labs to learn more about the exciting research taking place at SickKids Research Institute.

Back to Top