Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Meet our Researchers

Scientists and researchers at SickKids Research Institute are working across the spectrum of child health, from basic science at the sub-molecular level, to advances in clinical diagnostics, treatments and prevention.

Program heads

John Brumell

Cell Biology

Eyal Cohen

Child Health Evaluative Sciences

Brian Ciruna

Developmental & Stem Cell Biology

Monica Justice

Genetics & Genome Biology

Julie Forman-Kay

Molecular Medicine

Donald Mabbott

Neurosciences & Mental Health

Felix Ratjen

Translational Medicine

Find a scientist

Eric Benchimol

Staff Gastroenterologist, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition
eric.benchimol@sickkids.ca

Eric Bouffet

Director, Paediatric  Neuro-Oncology Program
Eric.Bouffet@sickkids.ca

Eric Campos

Scientist, Genetics & Genome Biology
eric.campos@sickkids.ca

Estelle Gauda

Head, Division of Neonatology
estelle.gauda@sickkids.ca

Eyal Cohen

Program Head, Child Health Evaluative Sciences
eyal.cohen@sickkids.ca

Eyal Grunebaum

Co-director Food Allergy and Anaphylaxis Program, Division of Immunology and Allergy
Eyal.grunebaum@sickkids.ca

Felix Ratjen

Chief, Division of Paediatric Respiratory Medicine
felix.ratjen@sickkids.ca

Gabrielle Boulianne

Chief of Research (Acting), Senior Scientist
gboul@sickkids.ca

George Yousef

Chief, Department of Paediatric Laboratory Medicine
george.yousef@sickkids.ca

Giles Santyr

Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine
giles.santyr@sickkids.ca

Giulia Longoni

Staff Neurologist, Division of Neurology
giulia.longoni@sickkids.ca

Greg Wells

Associate Scientist, Translational Medicine
greg.wells@sickkids.ca

Back to Top