Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Meet our Researchers

Scientists and researchers at SickKids Research Institute are working across the spectrum of child health, from basic science at the sub-molecular level, to advances in clinical diagnostics, treatments and prevention.

Chief & Program Heads

Find a scientist

Giles Santyr

Senior Scientist, Translational Medicine
giles.santyr@sickkids.ca

Giulia Longoni

Staff Neurologist, Division of Neurology
giulia.longoni@sickkids.ca

Greg Wells

Associate Scientist, Translational Medicine
greg.wells@sickkids.ca

Hartmut Grasemann

Staff Respirologist, Division of Respiratory Medicine
hartmut.grasemann@sickkids.ca

Helen Dimaras

Scientist, Child Health Evaluative Sciences and Centre for Global Child Health
helen.dimaras@sickkids.ca

Ian Scott

Senior Scientist, Developmental & Stem Cell Biology
ian.scott@sickkids.ca

Indra Narang

Associate Chair, Faculty Development and Equity, Diversity and Inclusion, Department of Paediatrics
indra.narang@sickkids.ca

Jacob Vorstman

Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist, Department of Psychiatry

James Drake

Surgeon in Chief, Chief of Perioperative Services
james.drake@sickkids.ca

James Ellis

Senior Scientist, Developmental and Stem Cell Biology
jellis@sickkids.ca

James Rutka

Neurosurgeon, Division of Neurosurgery
james.rutka@sickkids.ca

Jane McGlade

Senior Scientist, Cell Biology
jmcglade@sickkids.ca

Research Labs

Browse a list of labs to learn more about the exciting research taking place at SickKids Research Institute.

Back to Top